Location:Home>Product

{$list['title_en']}>
Micron

Micron is a leading providers of DRAM, NOR and NAND Flash components and solid state drives used in today’s most advanced computing, networking, and communications products

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Texas Instruments

Texas Instruments is a global analog and digital semiconductor IC design and manufacturing company. In addition to analog, digital signal processing (DSP) and microcontroller (MCU), TI designs and manufactures solutions for analog and digital embedded and application processing. Products include amplifiers, clocks & timers, data converters, interface, logic, power management, DSP, MCU, RF/IF, sensors and control semiconductors.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Microchip

Microchip Technology Inc. is a leading provider of microcontroller, mixed-signal, analog and Flash-IP solutions, providing low-risk product development, lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide. Microchip offers outstanding technical support along with dependable delivery and quality.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
MPS

Monolithic Power Systems (MPS) is a high performance analog semiconductor company headquartered in San Jose, California. Formed in 1997, the company has three core strengths: deep system-level and applications knowledge, strong analog design expertise, and an innovative proprietary process technology. These combined advantages enable MPS to deliver highly integrated monolithic products that offer energy efficient, cost-effective solutions.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
INTEL

Intel Corporation, established in 1968, is an American multinational corporation and technology company. It is the world’s largest and highest valued semiconductor chip makers and is the inventor of the X86 series of microprocessors, the processors found in most personal computers.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Intersil

Intersil Corporation is a global technology leader specializing in the design and manufacture of high performance analog semiconductors. Intersil’s mission is to become a premier high performance analog company. Built on a solid foundation, with many years of analog experience, the company’s continued focus on leading in attractive high performance analog markets — while increasing profitability and cash flow — will provide Intersil a sustainable long-term model for success.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Panasonic

Panasonic Industrial Devices provides key components that power the home appliances, consumer electronics, computers, communications, and commercial and healthcare products used by millions of people each day.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
IDT

Headquartered in San Jose, California IDT Integrated Device Technology, Inc., founded in 1980.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Littelfuse

At Littelfuse, we focus on what we do best- developing and manufacturing devices that protect electronic circuits and applications from harm caused by overcurrent and overvoltage events. It's this focus that has enabled us to consistently lead the industry in innovative, high-quality circuit protection solutions.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Exar

Exar Corporation strives to be the most responsive analog and mixed-signal solutions provider.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Infineon

Infineon Technologies AG, founded in 1999, is one of ten largest semiconductor manufacturers. They major in power management, automotive system, ESD and surge protection, Microcontroller, RF & wireless control, sensor and Transistor & Diode.

More

{$list['title_en']}>
Renesas

Renesas offers microcontrollers, memories, Standard ICs and discrete semiconductors. Renesas leverages their proven smart card IC technology to deliver the Board ID™ solution.

More

16 条记录 1/2 页 下一页 12

您的位置:首页>产品

{$list['title']}>
Micron

专业代理分销全球知名的半导体记忆产品生产商MICRON镁光。其主要产品包括DRAM、NAND闪存、NOR闪存、SSD固态硬盘和CMOS影像传感器。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Texas Instruments

德州仪器是全球仿真数字半导体生产厂商。产品涵盖放大,时钟芯片,数据转换,逻辑IC,电源管理数字处理,微控处理芯片,无线收发,模拟、嵌入式处理以及无线技术不断深入至生活的方方面面,从数字通信娱乐到医疗服务、汽车系统以及各种广泛的应用。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Microchip

Microchip Technology Inc.(美国微芯科技公司)是全球领先的整合单片机、混合信号、模拟器件和闪存专利解决方案的供应商,为全球数以千计的多样化应用提供低风险的产品开发、更低的系统总成本以及更快的产品上市时间。公司提供出色的技术支持、可靠的产品和卓越的质量。

更多

{$list['title']}>
MPS

美国芯源系统有限公司MPS是一家全球知名的高性能模拟半导体公司,总部位于美国加州圣荷塞,创建于1997年,具有三大核心竞争优势:多年来的系统和应用级技术积累、一流的模拟集成电路设计能力以及自主创新的工艺技术,使公司能够生产出高度集成的单晶片,为客户提供高效率、低成本的解决方案。

更多

{$list['title']}>
INTEL

英特尔成立于1968年,是美国一家主要以研制CPU处理器的公司,是全球最大的个人计算机零件和CPU制造商,也是第一家推出x86架构处理器的公司。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Intersil

Intersil Corporation是专门研究高性能模式模拟半导体设计和制造的一位全球性技术领导厂商. INTERSIL的使命是成为一家主要的高性能模拟IC公司,以多年经验,公司的持续的焦点在带领在有吸引力的高性能模拟IC市场上。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Panasonic

Panasonic Industrial Devices提供关键元件,能为人们日常生活中的家电、消费性电子、电脑、通讯以及商业和健康照护产品提供动力。

更多

{$list['title']}>
IDT

IDT总部设在加利福利亚州圣何塞的IDT 成立于1980年. 是一家领先的总线、模拟、数据、音频、USB 和混合交换芯片供货商

更多

{$list['title']}>
Littelfuse

Littelfuse提供世界上用于过电流和过电压应用的最全面的电路保护产品系列,从消费电子产品到汽车、商用车辆到工业设备,Littelfuse生产的产品几乎是所有耗电市场必不可少的关键元件。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Exar

Exar公司是全球宽带通讯IC制造商。Exar的产品包括电源管理,连接组件,LED照明,通信产品以及网络安全和存储优化解决方案。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Infineon

英飞凌是全球十大半导体制造商之一,成立于1999年。Infineon主营功率器件,汽车级系统芯片,微控制器,射频与无线控制,传感器,晶体管和二极管。

更多

{$list['title']}>
Renesas

瑞萨电子由日本NEC电子公司, 日立制作, 三菱电机合并而成, 关注于包括MCU(微控制器)、SoC解决方案、模拟与电源器件在内的三大专业技术领域。

更多

16 条记录 1/2 页 下一页 12